The mandatory anniversary post!

images-70
With everything in my life going all over the place, being dragged into emotional extremes and literally pulled apart by opposite priorities, rights and wrong, ethical conflicts and basically a lot of things that will be termed as ‘a melodramatic phase’ in my life after I graduate and college is just a memory, this one small trophy icon on my WordPress made my day (using wrong errornous sentences, unabashedly)

anni
Here is a shoutout to everyone who has made my day today

Anirudh, Shrunga, Philip and Jasmine, somehow you guys are my people here. Cue music- We’re all in this together (High School Musical). I can imagine Matam cringe already.

Bhoomik and Neel, for my phone bill. I never thought myself to be able to manage that feat. You two are worth talking to. One round of drinks that day did a lot of good 😀

Priyanka, Sakshi, Kartikeya, Karan, to being there! Anirudh, for joining us. Jemin, for Tayloring his way in too. All of you to be coming here is getting me excited and keeping me going. Alif, bring photos, Karan, get wine. The rest of you can get anything you want :* xD (Sagar, Sam, you shall be missed)

Vipasha you are a darling. And Aparajita, I’ll come get you at Lucknow. Let’s get into a live-in you sexy thing. Ashu, Aditya, Akshay, Anshul, you guys are so dumb. Vipasha is not engaged. Shrivalli you fell for it too, I is disappoint.

Mayu bhai, you’re always there for advise. I feel like a kid again, talking to you (cue music- Innocent-Taylor Swift). And Manik you little dumb wannabe grownup of a brother, thanks for the awesome time turner. I hope your college life goes swell. Nice girlfriends and all you’re making already, ass.

Priya, Amrita, you two are the sweetest ever present entities in life and just your presence can make things feel normal again, against the whole turmoil in my head. Take care, always. And my favourite and hottest junior ever, Dhruv. You’re a darling. Chocolates to you.

And I left my favourite for last. KAM XD
Bro, you have no idea what a support you are sometimes(when you’re awake :P) You know it why I love you so much, I wont go into details because its a lot of details. And even though I don’t show it enough, I love you 😀

Aaaaand. As they say, happiness multiplies, it did so as my smile grew wider with every word. Counting the small things that make you happy can make all problems disappear. I hope I made you smile atleast a bit today( see Aman, your wish fulfilled).

They also say,
When you’re sad, stop being sad and start being awesome instead.

#Lifeontrack

#NowPlaying__ Bailando (This song is makes me cheerful!)

Leave a Reply

